Yummy recipe for all those blueberries you’ll be picking

This is one of my all time favorite blueberry recipes:

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/tyler-florence/lemon-blueberry-cheesecake-bars-recipe/index.html

I just made this today for my Mother-in-Law’s birthday.  It was a smash, it was gone before I could even take a picture of it.  Lemon and blueberry is a great summer-y combination and I love that this entire recipe can be made in the food processor.  Give it a try and let me know what you think!  What is your favorite summer blueberry recipe?

Leave a Reply

